• Welcome to engineeringclicks.com
  • Hello all

Discussion in 'Pop in and say hello!' started by navada_do, Mar 25, 2014.

1. navada_do

navada_do Member

Hi, nice to see you all. I'm a new mechanical engineer has joined our forum.
      I'm from HCM city, Vietnam.

3. navada_do

navada_do Member

Hi Susanmarshall, nice to see you...

4. navada_do

navada_do Member

Hello all,
      I would like to take this opportunity to introduce a little bit about my website.
      If you have time, welcome to visit and comment to make it better.

http://www.caunoi.info/the-team

---------------------------------------------------

Dear Visitor,

Thank you for visiting our website!

Caunoi or Mechanical techniques is a personal website established by Navada Do for sharing knowledge,
      to connect designer, manufacturer and student who is following a career in mechanical domain.

The website provides resource of CAD Tutorial to help designer in self-developing him/her self in design skill including

the using of Autocad, Inventor, Solidworks, Pro-E, or Unigraphic,...Providing some additional online calculators will be
      an added value to save probably your time in searching and reviewing basic knowledge in calculation.

Coding and write description for a process how it works or a product how it is manufactured, is stored in Files folder,
      where you need to temporary enable the excel VBA to view the embed video. If you need a full controlled for an
      excel file in Files, please drop me a mail via Navada_Do's email.

We also feed RSS link from some famous Mechanical Forum for your having more information and update in our
      design community. Our blog may contains threads quoted from a forum and we provide a link back to the author
      for reference.

Finally, we try to bring you the best in our understanding in mechanical industry. Our contents and documents are