• Welcome to engineeringclicks.com
  • Inventor rendering

    Discussion in 'Autodesk Inventor' started by hesham_27072006, Apr 2, 2011.

    1. hesham_27072006

      hesham_27072006 New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 2011
      Posts:
      2
      Likes Received:
      0
      Hot to render something by the inventor

      i need your help
       
    2.  
    3. GarethW

      GarethW Chief Clicker Staff Member

      Joined:
      Jul 2009
      Posts:
      1,429
      Likes Received:
      5
      Can you be more specific about what your problem is?
       
    4. jamjumpin

      jamjumpin Member

      Joined:
      Apr 2011
      Posts:
      22
      Likes Received:
      0
      Go to the 'get started' tab on the ribbon bar. Click tutorials. Click the 'experienced users' tab. There is a tutorial for Studio - Renderings in here. This should tell you everything you need to know.
       

    Share This Page

    By using this website you agree to our Cookies usage. We and our partners operate globally and use cookies, including for analytics, personalisation, ads and Newsletters